Registered and Insured

We recently had Charlie (our family car) registered and insured for 2011-2012. 🙂 This year we added “Acts of God” as an additional even though it costs higher. Well, with the recent changes in our climate, it pays to be safe and proves to be much cheaper.

I was browsing through the internet on how to save money on car insurance and it basically says that I should shop for my car insurance as I would shop for a pair of shoes or a good bag. I should look into every detail, compare all the insurance offerings of all the insurance companies, and decide on the insurance company that would save me tons of money later on when I need it.

However, we’re still hoping that a typhoon like Ondoy won’t strike again.

Leave a Reply

